Myloops » Products » Synth Presets » Senses Volume 2 (Diva Soundset by Insight)

Senses Volume 2 (Diva Soundset by Insight)

Discover the beauty and power of the U-he Diva synth : this Diva Soundset crafted by trance producer Insight (Nick Sazonov) showcases an array of exciting sounds for modern Trance & EDM production. The patches cover a wide range of sounds, from groovy trance basses to plucks, and from lush pads to smooth FX uplifters and downlifters. The soundset contains both replications of sounds from well-known tracks and unique new sounds for your inspiration.

Along with the soundset, we have included the complete demo project for FL Studio, Ableton Live, Cubase and Logic Pro 9, including all the presets, MIDI data and additional FX & sounds heard in the main audio demo below. As if this wasn't enough, we have also included 5 fully mixed construction kits for FL Studio, Ableton Live, Cubase and Logic Pro 9 (some of which are short covers of well-known tracks).

Main Demo :

Construction Kits Demo :

Features :

  • 64 Presets for the U-he Diva synth
  • Full Demo project for FL Studio, Cubase, Ableton Live, Logic Pro (showcasing the presets heard in the main demo above)
  • 5 Construction Kits (Templates) for FL Studio, Cubase, Ableton Live, Logic Pro (showcasing presets heard in the construction kit demo above)
  • Bonus samples included

Included Construction Kits (Templates) :

  • The Thrillseekers - The Last Time
  • Tommy Trash - Reload
  • Psy - Gangnam Style
  • Above & Beyond - Small Moments Like These
  • Bonus uplifting Kit by Insight

In order to use the presets and open the project files, you will need :

Details :

  • Style : Trance / Progressive / Electro / House
  • Type : U-he Diva Presets
  • Support : Download

Disclaimer :

  • All the melodies used in the audio demo are copyrighted to the respective owners. All the MIDI data and sequences included in the demo project are strictly for educational purposes, and not to be abused in any way. If you purchase this soundset, you are agreeing to these terms.
  • Due to the differences in the audio engines / summing algorithms and mixing techniques used (side-chaining ...) in the 4 sequencers, the demo project and construction kits will sound slightly different in each sequencer.
Product Options

Price: € 29.99

Loading Updating cart...

Instant Downloads

PayPal 2CheckoutAll of our products are downloadable instantly after payment through 2Checkout or PayPal.


Roger Shah (Black Hole Recordings, Armada)

Solid Drums Volume 2 : These are good and ready to use loops, when you need samples for a banging...

Roger Shah (Black Hole Recordings, Armada)

Interact with Myloops

Like us on Facebook