Free Minipack for our Facebook fans !

We have released a free minipack for everyone who is following our Facebook Myloops page. The Myloops Minipack Volume 1 contains 25 free loops from our collections, including Trance Cosmos Volume 3, Solid Drums Volume 2, Trance Basslines Volume 2 and Ultimate FX Volume 1. These sounds are royalty free, so feel free to use them in your productions !

To access the sounds, visit our Facebook Myloops page and click the “Like” button. Then go to the VIP content tab and download.

About the Author

Leave a Reply

Instant Downloads

PayPal 2CheckoutAll of our products are downloadable instantly after payment through 2Checkout or PayPal.


Krzysztof Chochlow

Solid Drums Volume 3 : Samples are great, especially kickdrum section, can't wait to use it on my future projects....

Krzysztof Chochlow

Interact with Myloops

Like us on Facebook